Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Is your Pelvic Floor Secret a reward or a debilitation?

“OMG, can I really reverse my incontinence and stop using Tenalady?”

“OMG, can I really keep my organs inside my body and avoid a hysterectomy?”

These are just two of the many questions I get asked on a daily basis!

My Pelvic Floor Secrets continue to transform lives in as little as 6 weeks! Continent, confident and sexually satisfied! A true and pressing statement for many women, willing to do the work, B-E-C-A-U-S-E there is no other way! A vaginaplasty, or any other ‘designer vagina’ surgery D-O-E-S  N-O-T  teach you how to make these muscles responsive to ‘the load’ that is placed on the muscles of the pelvic floor on a daily basis. It does not prevent a prolapsed pelvic organ, or an incontinent embarrassing ‘Oops’ moment or how to effectively ‘grip’ your partner. Especially since La Perla and Tenalady were not designed to be worn together:

You may ‘appear’ tighter, but if you have not learned how to ‘use’ the muscles that give you both a seriously orgasmic experience then after a 2nd/3rd childbirth, an inevitable surgery diminishes the sensations further!

Too many women are hiding a Pelvic Floor Secret, yet I am sharing mine!

My Pelvic Floor Secrets empower: they give the confidence to go about your everyday activities whether in the boardroom or the bedroom! Dr Hilary Jones was on Lorraine last Thursday discussing the survey carried out for the pelvic floor debilitation known as incontinence. He said that their survey showed 84% of women suffer from incontinence, but less than 40% report to their doctor. Embarrassment being the No.1 reason. His solutions offered were:

  • Short-term use a tampon, Tenalady
  • Long-term TVT sling, botox = medical!

The problem with these two options are that they are both 3rd party! They rely on you giving your health and wellbeing to an external entity to assist you! What happened to you assisting yourself? There is      A-N-O-T-H-E-R way and I  H-A-V-E  I-T!

My Pelvic Floor Secrets will give you all the tools you need to preserve your femininity! The testimonial success is my qualification – my understanding of muscle and movement, means I approach my 50th birthday, confident, continent, and sexually satisfied. It means I do not mask – I laugh, jump, run, sneeze and trampoline without a 2nd thought and I am sharing! I know it is N-O-T a part of the ageing process and I want you to know it too.

I want to create a movement towards empowerment for women everywhere, but it does require a little input from you!

Your Pelvic Floor is loaded no matter what you do – and it is impacted by:

  • Running, sneezing, laughing
  • Jumping, skipping, trampoline
  • Squatting, pushing, pulling, twisting
  • Obesity, chronic coughing, asthma
  • Childbirth, menopause and old age

Image

Do not believe or accept that this is your destiny!

  • Your children need to apply themselves to get the right exam results.
  • You need to apply yourself as does your husband to make your marriage work and last. Your pelvic floor needs the same kind of application.

You just need to understand its roles and responsibility and then you can apply yourself accordingly to ensure the outcome that does not require hiding!

Change the way you multi-task and ensure that 

  • Incontinence,
  • Prolapsed pelvic organs and
  • Hiding a debilitating secret

ARE NOT YOUR PORTION!

http://www.pelvicfloorsecrets.com Book your consultation today! 0207 291 44999

